The Data Warrior

Changing the world, one data model at a time. How can I help you?

2nd webinar of @LAOUC

Anyone interested in Oracle Data Integrator should tune into Gurcan’s webinar this week.

Gurcan Orhan's ODI and DWH Blog

Save the date for second webinar of LAOUC. I will be talking about How to handle DEV&TEST&PROD for ODI (click for registration) for LAOUC (Latin America Oracle User Community) on this Thursday (6th March  5PM (BRT) – 8PM GMT – 10pm (GMT +2)).

We will be starting a start-up small ODI project and enlarge it to enterprise level step by step.

View original post

Advertisements

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: